Login Trouble Help

13 Documents uses Cookies. On occasion, cookies set by 13 Documents may need to be deleted to resolve login issues. During a proper logout (using the logout button) relevant cookies are deleted.

Use the button below to automatically remove all 13 Documents site cookies. Afterwards, you will be redirected to the login page. Saved preferences will be lost by removing cookies. Some, but not all, preferences are listed below:

  • Saved username from login (will not delete browser saved login)
  • Default Trustee selection in during upload
  • Announcement popups will reappear

Preferences removed by deleting your 13 Documents cookies will be saved again as you use the site.

You may choose to remove cookies manually through your browser's own mechanisms. If you choose to do this, you should consult your browser's help files or site for correct procedures.